Order within 9 hours 7 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (573) 431-1640
PARKLAND FLOWER GIRL
Buy Flowers From Your Local Full Service Florist!
2 North Coffman Park Hills, MO 63601    Local: (573) 431-1640
Customer Reviews
PARKLAND FLOWER GIRL
Local Park Hills, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The only reason I didn’t give a 5 is due to: the greeting I wrote for the card was not used. It was originally 2-3 short sentences, but what mom received was: love DB All the same, thank you for a beautiful arrangement that she certainly enjoyed.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

The flowers were beautiful!! My Mom loved them and she was very surprised when they were delivered. Thank you again for always providing the best service and the best flowers. I will always use Flower Girl for my flowers!!!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Mom loved her hydranegea plant. Online order process was very easy.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Lovely flowers!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful Flowers.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The gift basket was beautiful. It was there before I go into work nice to see on my desk
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I received two arrangements and both are beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Mom loves her flowers! They are beautiful!!!
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Flowers were just what I wanted to show my thanks to a couple loved ones.
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Awesome job. Thanks for helping me to be able to celebrate my stepmoms birthday while living so far away!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful
Date: Oct 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

You were referred to me by my local florist and a good choice, these flowers for the funeral turned out beautifully, thanks so much.
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Living out of state I have used them for all if my floral needs and they are reliable and great!
Date: Aug 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Fast, friendly service. Great product. Thank you!
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Mrs. Kelly does a wonderful job. I recommend her to any one needing flowers. She’s very sweet and kind.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful flowers, excellent service
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Away on a trip I found out of a death in our family. So at least I was able to send flowers. Those that were there said they were beautiful. Thanks so much.
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

Thank you..I do not know businesses in your area..you did not disappoint! beautiful flowers. Terri Mace
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MO

I selected a bouquet of the florist's choice to send to my mom. The selection of flowers and arrangement was beautiful. She loved it and I was very happy with the ease of ordering and the end product. Will use Parkland Flower Girl again.
Leann's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2017, 1:55 pm

thank you very much. We look forward to doing business with you.


"I called and ordered an arrangement but wasn't sure what I wanted and left it up to them and what they came up with was beautiful and the girl over the phone was super sweet and helpful. I will be using them from here on out!!"

   Julie Cain review via Facebook


"Beyond pefect! They are amazing and made my baby shower more amazing than I could've imagined"

   Jordan Elders review via Facebook

 

"We had to make an unexpected stop to pick out something for a funeral and these girls delivered big time! They were so sweet and accommodating to what we were looking for! Their shop is adorable and they were not overpriced! Loved it!

   Sarah Warren review via Facebook


"We ordered a tux for prom, the sweet lady who took my son's measurements stayed long after closing to make sure we had everything we needed. That kind of thoughtfullness is such an amazing trait. They will always have my family as a customer."

   Cora King review via Google


"I called this morning and they were able to get the delivery to my baby girl for ther birthday the same day. She loved them and so did we! Absolutely perfect for a sweet little girl! Friendly staff and phenomenal customer service!"

   Savannah Beard review via Facebook

 


Flower Delivery To Park Hills, MO
See Delivery Areas